You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

June 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 May
28
Tuesday, 28 May
19:00 Ladies Guild 19:00
29
Wednesday, 29 May
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
30
Thursday, 30 May
31
Friday, 31 May
09:00 Crafting Group 09:00
1
Saturday, 1 June
2
Sunday, 2 June
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
3
Monday, 3 June
19:30 Church Meeting 19:30
4
Tuesday, 4 June
19:00 Messy Church meeting 19:00
5
Wednesday, 5 June
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
6
Thursday, 6 June
7
Friday, 7 June
09:30 St Guthlac's Friday Quilters 09:30
8
Saturday, 8 June
09:30 St Guthlac's Coffee Morning 09:30
9
Sunday, 9 June
08:30 Civic Service - pre-meet 08:30
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
11:00 Civic Service Refreshments 11:00
10
Monday, 10 June
09:00 Church Meeting 09:00
11
Tuesday, 11 June
12
Wednesday, 12 June
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
13
Thursday, 13 June
14
Friday, 14 June
09:00 Crafting Group 09:00
15
Saturday, 15 June
13:00 Messy Church 13:00
16
Sunday, 16 June
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
17
Monday, 17 June
18
Tuesday, 18 June
08:30 Mothers Union 08:30
19
Wednesday, 19 June
09:30 U3A History Group 09:30
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
20
Thursday, 20 June
13:00 Seniors Fitness Class 13:00
18:30 Mothers Union 18:30
21
Friday, 21 June
09:30 St Guthlac's Friday Quilters 09:30
22
Saturday, 22 June
11:00 Soup and social 11:00
23
Sunday, 23 June
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
Mon 24
Monday, 24 June
08:00 Children's Play session 08:00
Tue 25
Tuesday, 25 June
Wed 26
Wednesday, 26 June
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
Thu 27
Thursday, 27 June
13:00 Seniors Fitness Class 13:00
Fri 28
Friday, 28 June
09:00 Crafting Group 09:00
Sat 29
Saturday, 29 June
09:45 Birthday party 09:45
12:00 Green School tidy up. 12:00
Sun 30
Sunday, 30 June
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
Calendar