You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Hall Hire

March 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
Monday, 26 February
27
Tuesday, 27 February
19:00 Ladies Guild 19:00
28
Wednesday, 28 February
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
29
Thursday, 29 February
1
Friday, 1 March
09:30 St Guthlac's Friday Quilters 09:30
2
Saturday, 2 March
11:00 Soup and social 11:00
3
Sunday, 3 March
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
Mon 4
Monday, 4 March
Tue 5
Tuesday, 5 March
18:30 Young Explorers Leaders meeting 18:30
Wed 6
Wednesday, 6 March
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
12:30 Memorial celebration 12:30
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
Thu 7
Thursday, 7 March
Fri 8
Friday, 8 March
09:00 Crafting Group 09:00
Sat 9
Saturday, 9 March
09:30 St Guthlac's Coffee Morning 09:30
16:30 St Peter's Singers 16:30
Sun 10
Sunday, 10 March
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
11
Monday, 11 March
12
Tuesday, 12 March
13
Wednesday, 13 March
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
14
Thursday, 14 March
15
Friday, 15 March
09:30 St Guthlac's Friday Quilters 09:30
16
Saturday, 16 March
17
Sunday, 17 March
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
18
Monday, 18 March
19
Tuesday, 19 March
20
Wednesday, 20 March
09:30 U3A History Group 09:30
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
21
Thursday, 21 March
18:30 Mothers Union 18:30
22
Friday, 22 March
09:00 Crafting Group 09:00
23
Saturday, 23 March
11:00 Soup and social 11:00
24
Sunday, 24 March
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
25
Monday, 25 March
26
Tuesday, 26 March
19:00 Ladies Guild 19:00
27
Wednesday, 27 March
10:00 Community Cafe 10:00
19:15 Glebe Singers 19:15
28
Thursday, 28 March
08:00 Chidren's play session 08:00
18:00 Maundy Thursday Event 18:00
29
Friday, 29 March
13:00 Good Friday workshop 13:00
30
Saturday, 30 March
31
Sunday, 31 March
09:30 Young Explorers - After service coffee 09:30
Hall Hire